V. Penelope Pelizzon

V. Penelope Pelizzon’s Whose Flesh Is Flame, Whose Bone Is Time was published in 2014 by Waywiser Press. Her first book, Nostos, was published by Ohio University Press in 2000, and won the Hollis Summers Prize and the Poetry Society of America’s Norma Farber First Book Award. Her awards include a 2019 Hawthornden Fellowship and a 2012 Amy Lowell Traveling Scholarship.